Royal Tulip Canaan Nairobi

รีวิว Royal Tulip Canaan Nairobi

Royal Tulip Canaan Nairobi

LR NO 1/574, TIGONI ROAD OFF CHAKKA ROAD, KILIMANI, Nairobi, 00100, Kenyaดูรายละเอียดโรงแรม
Royal Tulip Canaan Nairobi
Royal Tulip Canaan NairobiRoyal Tulip Canaan NairobiRoyal Tulip Canaan Nairobi
เช็คห้องว่างสำหรับวันเดินทางของคุณ
Trip.com การันตีราคาเท่าเทียม
1 คืน

รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพัก Royal Tulip Canaan Nairobi

4.1/5
ดีมาก
60 รีวิว
รีวิวที่ตรวจสอบแล้ว
ทำเลที่ตั้ง4.1
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก4.1
บริการ4.1
ความสะอาด4.1
ฟิลเตอร์:
ดูตาม:
รีวิวทั้งหมด(60)
รีวิวเชิงบวก(43)
รีวิวมีวิดีโอหรือรูปภาพ(3)
ไม่ประทับใจ(2)
Shackman
ห้องเอ็กเซ็กคูทีฟเตียงคิงไซส์
เข้าพักเมื่อ ธ.ค. 2023
คนเดียว
8 รีวิว
5.0/5
เลิศมาก
โพสต์เมื่อ 25 ธ.ค. 2023
Royal Tulip Canaan Nairobi was just as the pictures showed. The massage, the spa and everything was simply breathtaking and relaxing. The staff were very friendly and the hotel environment was truly lovely and warm. I would book this place again l.
แปล
King Sally
ห้องสแตนดาร์ด เตียงควีน
เข้าพักเมื่อ เม.ย. 2024
เพื่อน
10 รีวิว
5.0/5
เลิศมาก
โพสต์เมื่อ 23 เม.ย. 2024
It was great.
แปล
ผู้ใช้ไม่ระบุชื่อ
ห้องสแตนดาร์ด เตียงคิงไซส์
เข้าพักเมื่อ พ.ย. 2023
ทำงาน
3 รีวิว
3.0/5
โพสต์เมื่อ 1 ธ.ค. 2023
혼자 다니실때만 강추, 커플은 비추. 안에 샤워실, 화장실 다보임, 프라이버시 자체가 없음. 시설은 깨끗
แปล
Jacoblcc
เข้าพักเมื่อ ก.พ. 2022
ทำงาน
30 รีวิว
3.0/5
โพสต์เมื่อ 25 มี.ค. 2022
價錢便宜 方便
แปล
Emmanuel K
เข้าพักเมื่อ มิ.ย. 2024
คนเดียว
5.0/5
เลิศมาก
โพสต์เมื่อ 24 มิ.ย. 2024
Awesome reception from all staff, from the security check to the restaurant to the rooms to the pool, sauna, steam bath and everything. Meals were classic and wouldn't mind recommending the hotel to other people. Keep it up guys for good service.
แปล
Climber34562849838
เข้าพักเมื่อ มี.ค. 2024
อื่นๆ
4.0/5
ดีมาก
โพสต์เมื่อ 11 มี.ค. 2024
My husband was attending a conference here, and I joined him for a few days. For the most part, we enjoyed a comfortable stay. The positives: Modern, comfortable rooms with spacious bathrooms and good hot water. Helpful staff. Good breakfast buffet, with European and Indian fare, plus a few local options. Decent hotel gym with great city news. The negatives: Some back-of-house disorganization (it took several days for the hotel to confirm my airport transfer, though the transfer itself went off without a hitch, and it took several months to resolve a minor billing issue that we thought was addressed at check-out). Limited gym and pool hours (and the pool didn't seem to be heated when we visited). It was loud one evening of our stay, though the noise may have been coming from a neighboring building and ended by midnight in any case. Also, watch out for the metal strips between the carpet and bathroom in the rooms, they can have sharp edges.
แปล
ผู้เข้าพัก
เข้าพักเมื่อ ก.ค. 2024
อื่นๆ
0 รีวิว
5.0/5
เลิศมาก
โพสต์เมื่อ 15 ก.ค. 2024
The experience was generally wonderful ever, great staffs, delicious foods, wonderful hospitality from the team of tirelessly serving servants and management.Guys you have made my week of staying here a memorable life experience.Thanks so much
แปล
ผู้เข้าพัก
เข้าพักเมื่อ ก.ค. 2024
อื่นๆ
0 รีวิว
5.0/5
เลิศมาก
โพสต์เมื่อ 14 ก.ค. 2024
Staff very welcoming and go out of their way to please. Rooms nice, beds comfortable. Surprisingly well equipped gym, with a sauna and steam room. Travel advisor helped me organise a Masaai Mara Safari, the trip ran smoothly and exceeded expectation. Would highly recommend.
แปล
ผู้เข้าพัก
เข้าพักเมื่อ ก.ค. 2024
อื่นๆ
0 รีวิว
2.0/5
โพสต์เมื่อ 8 ก.ค. 2024
We would never stay again. The iron my wife asked for to get a few creases out of a suit before a business meeting wan't delivered. There was absolutely no hot water for a shower prior to an early morning flight. The staff were friendly enough but the Double Tree 5 minutes down the road is a proper international hotel. This place feels inauthentic and extremely un-Kenyan. If you filter out all the reviews of this hotel from people who've made just 1 contribution on Tripadvisor, you appear to get a far more accurate picture of the hotel from experienced travellers. Certainly there is a significantly disproportionate number of so-called "Excellent" reviews from people who've only ever made one contribution on Tripadvisor, which makes me question if not the authenticity of those reviews then at least what hotels these One Contribution reviewers are comparing the Royal Tulip to.
แปล
Karim H
เข้าพักเมื่อ ก.ค. 2024
ทำงาน
5.0/5
เลิศมาก
โพสต์เมื่อ 1 ก.ค. 2024
Very Good service, like the hospitality of staff, food is good, very clean hotel, nice environment. I wish to stay here next time when I visit kenya. Thanks for feeling a comfortable and relaxing during my stay here in Nairobi. Good place to stay
แปล
SaraJM91
เข้าพักเมื่อ มิ.ย. 2024
ทำงาน
5.0/5
เลิศมาก
โพสต์เมื่อ 27 มิ.ย. 2024
The service and staff at the hotel were simply amazing. Bridgette went above and beyond to help us book a last-minute trip to Maasai Mara p, something even travel agencies couldn't manage. She ensured everything was perfect and even packed us breakfast for our early checkout. Literally everyone at the hotel was incredibly kind, helpful, and amazing.
แปล
Chris S
เข้าพักเมื่อ มิ.ย. 2024
ทำงาน
5.0/5
เลิศมาก
โพสต์เมื่อ 23 มิ.ย. 2024
Great spa - had a nice massage for a good price. Well equipped gym. Rooms nice. Checkin efficient and friendly. Traditional Kenya dishes available at restaurant along with curries, grilled meats and others. Good central location. Security seems to be good.
แปล
Mog4Life
เข้าพักเมื่อ มิ.ย. 2024
ทำงาน
5.0/5
เลิศมาก
โพสต์เมื่อ 21 มิ.ย. 2024
Overall good vibes and service. The staff are polite and go the extra mile to help you. The massage and other services like the gym and pool are well maintained. Again it was just a delight staying at this hotel. I would recommend it to anyone looking to stay in kilimani
แปล
Ivano A
เข้าพักเมื่อ มิ.ย. 2024
ทำงาน
5.0/5
เลิศมาก
โพสต์เมื่อ 20 มิ.ย. 2024
Great food and very nice staff! The dessert was excellent and overall the food was well prepared and tasty. It is such a nice experience to be in Nairobi and be treated so well. There is very beautiful pool and the hotel is clean with friendly staff.
แปล
Odyssey12684023488
เข้าพักเมื่อ มิ.ย. 2024
ทำงาน
5.0/5
เลิศมาก
โพสต์เมื่อ 14 มิ.ย. 2024
Everything is perfect. Food, rooms, service, smiling staff etc. perfect facility. As a training institute, ECAS Institute team and participants really feel at home each time we are at the hotel. We have built strong bond with the hotel and look forward to our continued collaboration .
แปล

การค้นหาที่กำลังมาแรง

เมืองและจุดหมายปลายทางแนะนำ